Business Directory

Select businesses that you would like to engage with (and get rewards from). When you click on a FOLLOW checkbox, this business will be then be able to contact you.  The amount and method that they use can be controlled on your Notification Settings page. GeoHelp does NOT share your contact details or real-time location information with these businesses, and you can easily opt-in or opt-out at any time. When FOLLOW is not checked, businesses cannot communicate with you.